Project management software

Smart and compact for all

Bring projects to their goal 30% more quickly

It’s not always easy to manage projects reliably and keep them on schedule right from the outset. RPLAN Enterprise and RPLAN Connect are our solutions for project planning and scheduling. Step into the new world of project management and guide your projects successfully to completion: This is the software for anyone seeing a simple yet effective project management tool.

RPLAN Enterprise: The solution for ambitious projects

Good cooperation is even more effective than good planning, which is why collaborative project management methods form the foundation for RPLAN Enterprise. All parties involved the project are actively involved in the planning and management processes. Manage large-scale projects, cooperate securely and bring projects to completion more quickly.

Innovation built on know-how

As a direct spin-off of the market-leading project management tool RPLAN, RPLAN Connect incorporates the properties and features that have emerged as most useful over numerous complex projects – and as you’d expect for the new generation, the standards are high. Thanks to our experience, we know exactly how innovative applications should be created.

RPLAN Connect: The solution for small teams and agencies

Plan and cooperate with ease and maintain an overview of the whole project. Optimal cooperation is a success factor for project management. Share plans with your team and monitor their status in real time. RPLAN Connect is based on 20 years of expertise in schedule management: We know what goes into a first-class piece of project planning software.

A video is worth a thousand words

And action!

We make people happy

Teams work with RPLAN all over the world

Projektmanagement Software

smart und kompakt für alle

Projekte 30% schneller ins Ziel bringen

Projekte von Beginn an termingerecht und zuverlässig zu steuern ist nicht immer einfach. RPLAN Enterprise und RPLAN Connect sind unsere Lösungen für Projektplanung und Terminmanagement. Steigen Sie ein in die neue Welt des Projektmanagements und steuern Sie erfolgreich Ihre Projekte. Eine Software für alle, die ein einfaches Werkzeug für ihre Projekte suchen.

RPLAN Enterprise: Die Lösung für anspruchsvolle Projekte

Gute Zusammenarbeit ist effektiver als gute Planung: Die Methodik des kollabortiven Projektmanagements bildet die Grundlage für RPLAN Enterprise. Alle Projektbeteiligten werden aktiv in die Planungs- und Steuerungsprozesse eingebunden. Große Projekte managen, sicher zusammenarbeiten und Projekte schneller fertigstellen.

Innovationen mit Know-How

Als direkter Nachkomme des marktführenden Projektmanagement-Tools RPLAN hat RPLAN Connect aus vielen komplexen Projekten die besten Eigenarten und Charakterzüge mitgenommen. Und wie es sich für die neue Generation gehört, sind die Ansprüche hoch. Denn dank unserer Erfahrung wissen wir genau, wie innovative Anwendungen entstehen.

RPLAN Connect: Die Lösung für kleine Teams und Agenturen

Einfach planen, einfach zusammenarbeiten und den Überblick im Projekt behalten. Die optimale Zusammenarbeit ist der Erfolgsfaktor im Projektmanagement. Pläne mit dem Team teilen und Planungsstände in Echtzeit betrachten. RPLAN Connect basiert auf 20 Jahren Expertise in der Termin­steuerung. Wir wissen, was eine erstklassige Projekt­planungs­software braucht.

EIN VIDEO SAGT MEHR ALS 1000 BILDER

FILM AB

Wir machen Menschen glücklich

weltweit arbeiten Teams mit RPLAN